" /> ThinQ.tv

Schedule of Fellowship Hours

Come talk about news, books, trivia games, prayer

Sympathetic Ear Hosted by: Emma Stanley Wed, Apr. 01 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Trivia Games & Mind Teasers Hosted by: Riley Jacobson Wed, Apr. 01 8:00pm PDT / 11:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Ecumenical Lunch Hosted by: Love Everyone Thu, Apr. 02 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
We're Here for You! Hosted by: Karen Miller Thu, Apr. 02 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
YourOnlineMom Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Apr. 02 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Sympathetic Ear Hosted by: Emma Stanley Thu, Apr. 02 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Need a prayer? I'll pray with you. Hosted by: Catholic Prayer Thu, Apr. 02 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Trivia Games & Mind Teasers Hosted by: Riley Jacobson Thu, Apr. 02 8:00pm PDT / 11:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Current Events Hosted by: Emma Stanley Fri, Apr. 03 5:00am PDT / 8:00am EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  

Our Purpose


ThinQ.tv is a platform for live video thought-provoking conversations. Need to be heard? Drop in to any of the Fellowship Hours posted above.

Are you a good listener? Host live video fellowship hours for those in need.


Need to ask us questions LIVE? Drop in to any YourOnlineMom session scheduled above & meet our Founder, Dr. Lisa Schaefer.