" /> ThinQ.tv

Schedule of Fellowship Hours

Come talk about news, books, trivia games, prayer

Need a prayer? Let us pray. Hosted by: Catholic Prayer Mon, Apr. 06 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Trivia Games & Mind Teasers Hosted by: Riley Jacobson Mon, Apr. 06 8:00pm PDT / 11:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Ecumenical Lunch Hosted by: Love Everyone Tue, Apr. 07 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Books Books Books Hosted by: Karen Miller Tue, Apr. 07 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
YourOnlineMom Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Tue, Apr. 07 2:00pm PDT / 5:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Let's talk about Current Events Hosted by: Emma Stanley Tue, Apr. 07 5:00pm PDT / 8:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Need a prayer? Let us pray Hosted by: Catholic Prayer Tue, Apr. 07 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Trivia Games & Mind Teasers Hosted by: Riley Jacobson Tue, Apr. 07 8:00pm PDT / 11:00pm EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  
Let's talk about Current Events Hosted by: Emma Stanley Wed, Apr. 08 5:00am PDT / 8:00am EDT
Facebook   Twitter LinkedIn  

Our Purpose


ThinQ.tv is a platform for live video thought-provoking conversations. Need to be heard? Drop in to any of the Fellowship Hours posted above.

Are you a good listener? Host live video fellowship hours for those in need.


Need to ask us questions LIVE? Drop in to any YourOnlineMom session scheduled above & meet our Founder, Dr. Lisa Schaefer.