ThinQ TV - Lisa Schaefer, PhD's site

Lisa Schaefer, PhD

Women in Tech
Support our work!
Blazer Lisa wore in the episode where she & Charlie discuss a comedy blog post Lisa wrote about the All Hands Meeting. Bright pink boucle, 2007 sty... more

Buy for $50.00!

Help us bring great shows about the important work being done by universities and nonprofits around you.
Donate $5.00!

Get listed as an Assistant Producer in the credits at the end of Lisa's 80's Catholic High School Movie.
Buy for $40.00!

Hold a movie showing with 10 of your friends to discuss Lisa's 80's Catholic High School Movie and the writer/producer, Lisa Schaefer, will speak l... more

Buy for $200.00!

Learn how YOU can be a part of the THINQ movement! Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Oct. 17 5:30pm PDT 8:30pm EDT

5 Ways UX Designers and Rails Developers Can Collaborate to Create Compelling Web Platforms Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Tue, Oct. 22 6:30pm PDT 9:30pm EDT

Learn how YOU can be a part of the THINQtv movement! Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Oct. 24 5:30pm PDT 8:30pm EDT

5 Ways UX Designers and Rails Developers Can Collaborate to Create Compelling Web Platforms Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Tue, Oct. 29 6:30pm PDT 9:30pm EDT

Learn how YOU can be a part of the THINQtv movement! Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Nov. 07 5:30pm PDT 8:30pm EDT


Lisa Schaefer, PhD's Videos