ThinQ TV - Lisa Schaefer, PhD's site

Lisa Schaefer, PhD

Women in Tech
Support our work!
Get listed as an Assistant Producer in the credits at the end of Lisa's 80's Catholic High School Movie.
Buy for $40.00!

Help us bring great conversations about the world around you.
Donate $25.00!

Blazer Lisa wore in the episode where she & Charlie discuss a comedy blog post Lisa wrote about the All Hands Meeting. Bright pink boucle, 2007 sty... more

Buy for $50.00!

YourOnlineMom Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Mon, Mar. 09 1:00pm PST 4:00pm EST

YourOnlineMom Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Tue, Mar. 10 1:00pm PST 4:00pm EST

YourOnlineMom Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Mar. 12 1:00pm PST 4:00pm EST

Progress on Growing the ThinQtv Coalition Hosted by: Lisa Schaefer, PhD Thu, Mar. 12 6:30pm PST 9:30pm EST


Lisa Schaefer, PhD's Videos